Yihan الصناعية المحدودة.

متخصصون في المنشطات والمكملات الغذائية لبناء الجسم والستيرويد هرمون مسحوق الخام

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتترين المنشطة

الأصفر ترين خلات مسحوق للياقة المنشطات الهرمونات فارما المواد الخام

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ترين المنشطة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ترين المنشطة للمبيعات
كالعادة، كنت على رأس العمل بمهنية. شكرا لك على الخدمة السريعة. تبدو إعادة توجيه إلى التالي.

—— ميلتون روخاس

ونوعية مستقرة سوو بينما النظام من الرجال الخاص بك هذه السنوات، هو نوعية مذهلة، وسوف تتغير أبدا محدثي كوس أنها تجلب لي ردود فعل جيدة !!

—— أليكس كلينتون

ابن دردش الآن

الأصفر ترين خلات مسحوق للياقة المنشطات الهرمونات فارما المواد الخام

الصين الأصفر ترين خلات مسحوق للياقة المنشطات الهرمونات فارما المواد الخام المزود
الأصفر ترين خلات مسحوق للياقة المنشطات الهرمونات فارما المواد الخام المزود الأصفر ترين خلات مسحوق للياقة المنشطات الهرمونات فارما المواد الخام المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الأصفر ترين خلات مسحوق للياقة المنشطات الهرمونات فارما المواد الخام

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: YIHAN
إصدار الشهادات: GMP,SGS,ISO,KOSHER
رقم الموديل: ترينبولون خلات

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: 100 مل/الزجاجة-1 لتر/زجاجة أو كما هو مطلوب
وقت التسليم: 3-5 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: مونيغرام، ويسترن يونيون، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 10161-34-9 مظهر: مسحوق أصفر
استعمال: سترويد وزن جزيئيّ: 312,4
MF: C20H24O3 مواصفة: جامعة جنوب المحيط الهادئ ترين ل
عينة مجانية: متاح الاسم المستعار: Finaplix-S

الأصفر ترين خلات مسحوق للياقة المنشطات الهرمونات فارما المواد الخام

CAS رقم.:

10161-34-9

معايير الجودة:

USP31 القياسية

مظهر خارجي:

مسحوق أصفر

اسم المنتج:

مسحوق ترينبولون

اكتب:

عن طريق الحقن

الاستعمال:

الستيرويد


اسم المنتج ترينبولون خلات
الاسم المستعار Revalor-H
رقم التسجيل CAS 10161-34-9
EINECS لا 233-432-5
الصيغة الجزيئية C20H24O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 312.41
نقاء 99.0٪
درجة صيدلية الصف
مظهر خارجي مسحوق أصفر crytalline
الامتصاصية ≤0.30٪
دوران محدد + 39.5 °
17α أيزومر 17α أيزومر
خسارة على تجفيف 0.32٪
بقايا على الاشتعال 0.01٪
فحص 99.02٪

سريع التفاصيل:


ترينبولون هو الستيرويد المستخدمة من قبل الأطباء البيطريين على الثروة الحيوانية لزيادة نمو العضلات والشهية. لزيادة قدرتها الفعالة نصف الحياة، لا يتم استخدام ترينبولون في شكل غير المكرر، ولكن تدار بدلا كمشتقات استر مثل خلات ترينبولون، إينونثات ترينبولون أو cyclohexylmethylcarbonate ترينبولون (Parabolan). يباسيس البلازما ثم يلتصق مجموعة استر في مجرى الدم مما ترينبولون مجانا.

وصف:


ترينبولون خلات
الاسم المستعار: Revalor-H
CAS رقم: 10161-34-9
EINECS رقم: 233-432-5
MF: C20H24O3
ميغاواط: 312.41
نقاء: 99٪
المظهر: مسحوق أصفر بلوراني ..

التطبيقات:

البروتين استيعاب hormonal.Trenbolone هو الستيرويد المستخدمة من قبل الأطباء البيطريين على الثروة الحيوانية لزيادة نمو العضلات والشهية، وزيادة نصف الوقت، لا يستخدم ترينبولون في شكل غير المكرر، ولكن تدار بدلا كمشتقات استر مثل خلات ترينبولون، ترينبولون إينونثات ortrenbolone cyclohexylmethylcarbonate، يمكن لكمال الاجسام الجرعة العادية تتراوح من 200mg / الأسبوع إلى 1400mg / أسبوع. ويمكن حقن ترينبولون خلات مرة واحدة في الأسبوع، كما ترينبولون خلات غالبا ما يتم تكرير باسم "فينا" من قبل المستخدم، مركبات ترينبولون لديها تقارب ملزم لمستقبلات الاندروجين خمس مرات مرتفعا كما أن هرمون تستوستيرون.

جرعات ترينبولون خلات يمكن أن تختلف تبعا الرغبة، والتسامح وتجربة الفرد مع هذا الهرمون. لكن، وكما المنشطة قوية للغاية، حتى مع انخفاض جرعات ترينبولون خلات يمكن الحصول على فوائد مذهلة. للمستخدم مرة الأولى، ليس هناك سبب لنسترسل. ستوفر المعتدلة جرعات ترينبولون خلات ما كنت أبحث عنه. في الواقع، فإن العديد من الرجال لديهم أبدا حاجة إلى زيادة الجرعات خارج نطاق معتدل. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، دعونا العثور على الحق في جرعات ترينبولون خلات بالنسبة لك.

طبخ وصفات

من 100mg المشترك / مل وصفة ل100ML
10 غرام مسحوق ترينبولون خلات (7.5ML)
2ML درجة البكالوريوس (2٪)
20ML BB (20٪)
70.5mL النفط
كما عقد في:
10 غرام مسحوق ترينبولون خلات (7.5ML)
2ML درجة البكالوريوس (2٪)
15ML BB (15٪)
75.5mL النفط
كل هذا يتوقف على كيفية رقيقة فلن النفط الخاصة بك لتكون. ترين ببراعة مع انخفاض شارك في المذيبات (BB)
تركيز.

من 100mg المشترك / مل وصفة ل100ML NO BB
10 غرام مسحوق ترينبولون خلات (7.5ML)
5ML درجة البكالوريوس (5٪)
87.5mL النفط


واحد أعظم المنشطة

ترينبولون خلات هو الستيرويد المنشطة قوية للغاية ويعتبر احد أكبر المنشطة من قبل العديد من الرياضيين تعزيز الأداء، فمن الأسهل بكثير للحفاظ على مستويات الدم ذروتها ومستقرة مع هذا الإصدار. من خلال تنفيذ خلات استر، وهذا يعطي ترينبولون نشط نصف عمر ما يقرب من يومين.

ترين، سواء كان خلات (Finaplix، Finajet)، إينونثات، أو cyclohexylmethylcarbonate (Parabolan)، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم الابتنائية الوحيد في دورة الستيرويد. مكاسب جماعية تقتصر إلى حد كبير عندما يتم ذلك. بدلا من ذلك، يجب أن تكون مكدسة ترينبولون مع دينابول، Anadrol هو، أو هرمون التستوستيرون، والخيارات الأكثر شيوعا ومناسبة للغاية.

ترين يسلك سلوك التراص مثيرة للاهتمام. الجمع مع أي دينابول أو Anadrol هو يعطي تأثير متناغم قوي جدا. حتى إذا تم استخدام نفس المبلغ الإجمالي مليغرام من الستيرويد في الأسبوع، والنتائج أفضل بكثير مع مثل هذا الجمع من مع أي من هذه المنشطات تستخدم وحدها.

على سبيل المثال، 50 ملغ / يوم من خلات ترينبولون استخدامها مع 50 ملغ / يوم دينابول يعطي نتائج أفضل بكثير في دورة الستيرويد من أي 100 ملغ / يوم TA تستخدم وحدها، أو أن كمية دينابول تستخدم وحدها. أنا لا أوصي أي من تلك الاعراف واحدة من المخدرات لدورة الستيرويد، ولكن ترينبولون / دينابول كومة أنتجت تغييرات اللياقة البدنية مذهلة في عدد كبير جدا من الحالات.

في المقابل، سلوك ترينبولون والتراص مع أوكساندرولون (Anavar)، ميثينولون (Primobolan تعطى عن طريق)، أو drostanolone (Masteron ل) مختلف تماما. إذا الحفاظ على نفس مجموع المبالغ مليغرام، هذه المجموعات لا يتفوق ترينبولون تستخدم وحدها. لذلك، في حين انها مقبولة من الجمع بين هذه الأدوية، لا ينبغي أن يكون الهدف هو تحقيق زيادة التأثير الإجمالي. قد تكون هذه المجموعات مفيدة لكن للحد من الآثار الجانبية، أو لاستيعاب المواد التي هي في متناول اليد.

ترينبولون خلات الجرعة

ترينبولون تنتج مكاسب كبيرة وآثار جانبية تذكر عند استخدامها بشكل مناسب. للأغراض العامة وتستخدم حبوب منع الحمل ترينبولون خلات بجرعة 50 -100 ملغ يوميا. رغم ذلك، قد تكون بعض المستخدمين المحترفين استخدام بقدر 150mg يوميا. ومع ذلك، يوصى بجرعة 35mg يوميا للأفراد الذين يظهرون حساسية عالية لآثار جانبية محددة ترينبولون. ومع ذلك، غالبية مستخدمي البقاء ضمن مجموعة من 50 -75mg يوميا، وهذا يعطي نتائج رائعة خصوصا عندما مكدسة مع المنشطات الأخرى.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Yihan Industrial Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Anna

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Yihan Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Specialize in anabolic steroids, body-building supplements and Steroid Hormone Raw Powder

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsTren Anabolic Steroid

Yellow Tren Acetate Powder Fitness Steroids Hormones Pharma Raw Materials

Certification
Good quality Tren Anabolic Steroid for sales
Good quality Tren Anabolic Steroid for sales
As usual, you are on top of business with professionalism. Thank you for the prompt service. Look fwd to next.

—— Milton Rojas

The quality is sooo stable while order from your guys these years,it is amazing quality ,I will never change my source cos it bring me good feedback!!

—— Alex Clinton

I'm Online Chat Now

Yellow Tren Acetate Powder Fitness Steroids Hormones Pharma Raw Materials

China Yellow Tren Acetate Powder Fitness Steroids Hormones Pharma Raw Materials supplier
Yellow Tren Acetate Powder Fitness Steroids Hormones Pharma Raw Materials supplier Yellow Tren Acetate Powder Fitness Steroids Hormones Pharma Raw Materials supplier

Large Image :  Yellow Tren Acetate Powder Fitness Steroids Hormones Pharma Raw Materials

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: YIHAN
Certification: GMP,SGS,ISO,KOSHER
Model Number: Trenbolone Acetate

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiation
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 100ml/Bottle--1L/Bottle or as required
Delivery Time: 3-5 work days
Payment Terms: MoneyGram, Western Union, T/T
Supply Ability: 5000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 10161-34-9 Appearance: Yellow Powder
Usage: Steroid Molecular Weight: 312.4
MF: C20h24o3 Specification: Usp Tren A
Free Sample: Available Alias: Finaplix-S

Yellow Tren Acetate Powder Fitness Steroids Hormones Pharma Raw Materials

 

CAS No.:

10161-34-9

Quality Standard:

USP31 Standard

Appearance:

Yellow Powder

Product Name:

Trenbolone Powder

Type:

Injectable

Usage:

Steroid

 


 

 

 

 

 

 
Product Name Trenbolone Acetate
Alias Revalor-H
CAS Registry Number 10161-34-9
Einecs No 233-432-5
Molecular Formula C20H24O3
Molecular Weight 312.41
Purity 99.0%
Grade Pharmaceutical Grade
Appearance Yellow crytalline powder
Absorbance ≤0.30%
Specific Rotation +39.5°
17α-Isomer 17α-Isomer
Loss On Drying 0.32%
Residue On Ignition 0.01%
Assay 99.02%
 

 

Quick Detail:

 
Trenbolone is a steroid used by veterinarians on livestock to increase muscle growth and appetite. To increase its effective half-life, trenbolone is not used in an unrefined form, but is rather administered as ester derivatives such as trenbolone acetate, trenbolone enanthate or trenbolone cyclohexylmethylcarbonate (Parabolan). Plasma lipases then cleave the ester group in the bloodstream leaving free trenbolone.
 
Description:


Trenbolone Acetate
Alias: Revalor-H
CAS No: 10161-34-9
Einecs No: 233-432-5
MF: C20H24O3
MW: 312.41  
Purity: 99%
Appearance: yellow crystalloid powder..

Applications:
 
Protein assimilation hormonal.Trenbolone is a steroid used by veterinarians on livestock to increase muscle growth and appetite, to increase the half-time, trenbolone is not used in an unrefined form, but is rather administered as ester derivatives such as trenbolone acetate,trenbolone enanthate ortrenbolone cyclohexylmethylcarbonate, a normal bodybuilding dosage can range from 200mg/week to 1400mg/ week. Trenbolone acetate can be injected once a week, also trenbolone acetate is often refined to as "Fina" by user, trenbolone compounds have a binding affinity for the androgen receptor five times as high as that of testosterone.

Trenbolone Acetate doses can vary depending on desire, toleration and the experience of the individual with the hormone. However, as an extremely powerful anabolic steroid, even with low Trenbolone Acetate doses amazing benefits can be obtained. For the first time user, there is no reason to get carried away. Moderate Trenbolone Acetate doses will provide what you’re looking for. In fact, many men will never have a need to increase the dosing beyond a moderate range. With that in mind, let’s find the right Trenbolone Acetate doses for you.

 

Cook Recipes 

Common 100mg/mL Recipe for 100mL 
10 gram Trenbolone Acetate powder (7.5mL) 
2mL BA (2%) 
20mL BB (20%) 
70.5mL Oil 
Will also hold in: 
10 gram Trenbolone Acetate powder (7.5mL) 
2mL BA (2%) 
15mL BB (15%) 
75.5mL Oil 
All depends on how thin you won't your oil to be. Tren holds well with a low co-solvent (BB) 
Concentration. 

Common 100mg/mL Recipe for 100mL NO BB 
10 gram Trenbolone Acetate powder (7.5mL) 
5mL BA (5%) 
87.5mL Oil 


Single Greatest Anabolic Steroid

Trenbolone Acetate is an extremely powerful anabolic steroid and is considered the single greatest anabolic steroid by many performance enhancing athletes, it is much easier to maintain peaked and stable blood levels with this version. By carrying the Acetate ester, this gives Trenbolone an active half-life of approximately two days.

Tren, whether as the acetate (Finaplix, Finajet), enanthate, or cyclohexylmethylcarbonate (Parabolan), should not be used as the sole anabolic in a steroid cycle. Mass gains are greatly limited when this is done. Instead, trenbolone should be stacked with Dianabol, Anadrol, or testosterone as the most common and highly suitable choices.

Tren exhibits interesting stacking behavior. Combination with either Dianabol or Anadrol gives a very strong synergistic effect. Even if the same total milligram amount of steroid is used per week, results are much better with such a combination than with any of these steroids used alone.

For example, 50 mg/day of trenbolone acetate used with 50 mg/day Dianabol gives much better results in a steroid cycle than either 100 mg/day TA used alone, or that amount of Dianabol used alone. I wouldn't recommend either of those single-drug usages for a steroid cycle, but the trenbolone/Dianabol stack has produced amazing physique changes in very many instances.

In contrast, trenbolone's stacking behavior with oxandrolone (Anavar), methenolone (Primobolan), or drostanolone (Masteron) is entirely different. If keeping the same total milligram amounts, these combinations do not outperform trenbolone used alone. So, while it's acceptable to combine these drugs, the purpose should not be to achieve increased total effect. Such combinations may be useful however to reduce side effects, or to accommodate the materials that are on hand.

Yellow Tren Acetate Powder Fitness Steroids Hormones Pharma Raw Materials
Trenbolone Acetate Dosage

Trenbolone produces great gains and little side effects when used appropriately. For general purpose Trenbolone Acetate pills are used at a dose of 50 -100 mg per day. Though, some professional users may use as much as 150mg per day. However, a dose of 35mg per day is recommended for individuals who show high sensitivity to Trenbolone specific side effects. However, majority of users stay within the range of 50 -75mg per day, as this gives great results especially when stacked with other anabolic steroids.

Contact Details
Yihan Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Anna

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)